Events - Past

Olympianhalle
Munich, Germany
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
SAP Arena
Mannheim, Germany
Monday, 18 July 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 16 July 2011 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: San Francisco Symphony
Program TBA
Ensemble: San Francisco Symphony
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Friday, 15 July 2011 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: San Francisco Symphony
Program TBA
Artist: Chris Botti (Trumpet)
Ensemble: San Francisco Symphony
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Thursday, 14 July 2011 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: San Francisco Symphony
Program TBA
Artist: Chris Botti (Trumpet)
Ensemble: San Francisco Symphony
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Montreux Jazz Festival
Montreux, Switzerland
Monday, 11 July 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Moon and Stars Festival
Locarno, Switzerland
Saturday, 9 July 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Zimny Stadion Ondreja Nepelu
Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Minsk Arena
Minsk, Belarus
Monday, 27 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Schloss Salem
Salem, Germany
Saturday, 25 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Augustusplatz
Leipzig, Germany
Thursday, 23 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Warsteiner HockeyPark
Monchengladbach, Germany
Wednesday, 22 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Aalborghallen
Aalborg, Denmark
Monday, 20 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Sopot Arena
Gdansk, Poland
Saturday, 18 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 18 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Minnesota Orchestra
Program TBA
Artist: Maureen McGovern (Voice)
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Schwarlz Freizeitzentrum
Graz, Austria
Saturday, 11 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Stozic Arena
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Friday, 10 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Belgrade Arena
Belgrade, Serbia
Wednesday, 8 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Georgi Asparuhov Stadium
Sofia, Bulgaria
Tuesday, 7 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Piata Constitutiei
Bucharest, Romania
Monday, 6 June 2011 - 8:00 PM
Program TBA
Artist: Sting
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
61 - 80 of 197  | 123456789Next
<November 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sarah Hicks to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.